### Government of India (Bharat Sarkar) Ministry of Railways (Rail Mantralaya) (Railway Board) \*\*\*\*\*

## No.ERB-I/2014/23/34

# New Delhi, dated 04.08.2014

## ORDER

Ministry of Railways (Railway Board) have decided to constitute a Committee to examine the issue of providing suitable allowance to eligible Railway officers in lieu of Bungalow Peon/TADK. The Committee will consist of the following:-

- 1. Executive Director/Estt.(N), Railway Board
- 2. Executive Director/EE(Dev), Railway Board
- 3. Executive Director/RE(S&T), Railway Board
- 4. Executive Director/ME (Dev), Railway Board
- 5. Executive Director/RS(S), Railway Board
- 6. Executive Director/CE(G), Railway Board
- 7. Executive Director(PG), Railway Board
- 8. Executive Director/TT(F), Railway Board
- 9. Executive Director/F(S), Railway Board

2. The Terms of reference of the Committee will be as under: -

"To examine the issue of providing suitable allowance to eligible Railway officers in lieu of Bungalow Peon/TADK."

3. The Headquarter of the Committee will be New Delhi.

4. The Committee should submit its report within a period of one month from the date of its constitution.

5. The Convenor and Members of the Committee shall be eligible to draw TA/DA as admissible under the existing rules.

JUNENTER

(J.M.S. Rawat) Deputy Secretary (Estt) Railway Board, New Delhi

#### Copy to :-

4

- (i) PS/MR, OSD/MR, EDPG/MR, PS/MSR, EDPG/MSR.
- PSOs/Sr.PPSs/PPSs/PSs to CRB, FC, MS, ME, MM, ML, MT, Secy., DG/RPF, DG/RHS, All AMs/Advisers, EDE(N), EDPG, EDEE(Dev), EDRE(S&T), EDME(Dev.), EDRS(S), EDCE(G), EDTT(F), EDF(S), JS(G), JS, JS(E), JS(E)II, JS(P), JS(G)II, ADG(PR), DIP, Dir(C)/CRB, DE(N)-II, Dir/Tele, Dir(E), Dir(P), DS(A), DS(G), DS(E), US(P), US(A)I & II, US(Protocol), US(Stny.) and US(G), Railway Board.
- (iii) The General Managers, all Indian Railways and Production Units.
- (iv) The Director General, RDSO, Lucknow and Railway Staff College, Vadodara.
- (v) The Chief Commissioner of Railway Safety, 16-A, Ashok Marg, Lucknow.
- (vi) The FA&CAO, Northern Railway, New Delhi.
- (vii) The Pay & Accounts Officer, Railway Board.
- (viii) The Secretary General, FROA & IRPOF.
- (ix) The General Secretary, AIRF & NFIR.
- (x) The Secretary General, AIRPFA, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- (xi) The General Secretary, IRCA, New Delhi.
- (xii) Railway Board Secretariat Services Group 'A' Officers Association, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- (xiii) Cash-I, II, III, E(NG)II, G, G(Pass), G(Acc.), Parl., ERB-II, III, O&M, Stationery, Reception, Telecom, Computer Cell, Library and SEE(Power), Railway Board.
- (xiv) The Convenor and Members of the Committee. The Convenor of Committee is requested to kindly make available a copy of recommendations of the Committee, when finalized, to

Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member

.....Convenor